Executive Leadership Team:

David (Dave) D. Petratis


Chairman, President and CEO



Jeff Braun


Senior Vice President, General Counsel


Timothy (Tim) P. Eckersley


Senior Vice President, Allegion International



Cynthia (Cindy) Farrer

Senior Vice President, Global Operations and Integrated Supply Chain


Tracy Kemp

Senior Vice President, Chief Information and Digital Officer


Robert (Rob) C. Martens


Senior Vice President, Chief Innovation and Design Officer



Patrick Shannon


Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer



Vince Wenos


Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Officer



Tom Martineau

Vice President, Investor Relations, and Treasurer

Douglas (Doug) Ranck

Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer

Board of Directors:

Charles L. Szews


Lead Director / Chair of the Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee



Kirk S. Hachigian


Member of the Board of Directors



Steven C. Mizell


Chair of the Compensation and Human Capital Committee



Nicole Parent Haughey

Member of the Board of Directors

Lauren B. Peters


Member of the Board of Directors



Dean I. Schaffer


Member of the Board of Directors



Dev Vardhan


Member of the Board of Directors


Martin E. Welch III


Chair of the Audit and Finance Committee